Fast Sing Up to receive Free and Discounted e-Books.
The Traveler's Gate Trilogy (Complete)
The Traveler's Gate Trilogy (Complete)

The Traveler's Gate Trilogy (Complete)


4.50 (352 ratings)

***This volume contains the novels House of Blades, The Crimson Vault, and City of Light, as well as the short story collection The Traveler's Gate Chronicles, all of which are available separately.***

Simon can only watch, helpless, as his family is killed and his village destroyed by enemy Travelers--men and women who can summon mystical powers from otherworldly Territories. To top it off, one of Simon's friends is revealed as a savior prophesied to destroy evil and save the realm.

Prophecy has nothing to say about Simon.

He has no special powers, no magical weapons, and no guarantee that he'll survive. But he sets off, alone and unarmed, to earn the power he needs to oppose the Travelers and topple their ruthless Overlord. It may not be his destiny, but Simon is determined to save the day anyway.

Because who cares about prophecy, really?